Kate Goldbeck dot pizza
Kate Goldbeck dot pizza Film Commentary
The When Harry Met Sally Audio Commentary Track You Definitely Do Not Need
2
0:00
-1:39:10

The When Harry Met Sally Audio Commentary Track You Definitely Do Not Need

Because obviously you wanted my thoughts on Meg Ryan's tweed blazers
2

Listen along to find out:

  • Why I believe novels aren’t truly “romcoms” (yes, shots fired immediately).

  • The actual narrative function of Sally’s iconic fake orgasm.

  • Which obscure 1980s nepo babies kiss Harry and Sally.

To listen along with the film (which is currently streaming on Amazon Prime Video), cue up the movie to the Castle Rock logo animation, hit pause, and start my audio file. I babble for about a minute and then I’ll give the signal to press play.

Enjoy! (And stay tuned for some updates on events and other stuff 👀)

2 Comments
Kate Goldbeck dot pizza
Kate Goldbeck dot pizza Film Commentary
Watch iconic movies while listening to me talk over them!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Kate Goldbeck